STAR BEINGS CLASS

Regular price
$475.00
Sale price
$475.00
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 

Star Beings Class where each week a different Star Nation comes through to transmit powerful frequencies, healings, transmissions and activations.

They surprise us every time. We never know who will show up and there is never a dull moment in this radical Healing Process.

Join us for the fun, the depth diving, and the massive amounts of expansion, and the mysterious unfolding of The Who-knows-what-this-week-will-bring-ness of it all!

WHEN
Mondays
Feb 22- April 5
4-6 pm Pacific, 5-7 pm Mountain, 7-9 pm Eastern

WHERE
Online via Zoom
2 Hours Each Class for 7 Weeks