WRITING IN ALIGNMENT

WRITING IN ALIGNMENT

Regular price
$425.00
Sale price
$425.00
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 

When we are attempting to write from the mind, we often struggle, suffer, stumble and STOP. When we write from flow or spiritual alignment, we flow. And it is smooth and easy. When we write from alignment, there is no resistance, no frustration, no stopping and starting. And it is a joyful experience, indeed.

In this 7-week online writing class, we meet once per week to write together, online, FROM FLOW, using a soundtrack of divine light energetic transmission that taps us directly into spiritual alignment with our selves, our souls, and the essence of our creative projects

Then, separately, we meet once a week, for "class," during which time you receive advanced, professional, constructive feedback from yours truly online. You come to "class" with your writing. You read it. I respond to you and support you in moving forward with your process.

**********

DETAILS:

ALL CLASSES HAPPEN ONLINE, FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME

Starting Dec 15 or 16 . 7 weeks.  $425.

 Two sections to choose between:

1) Wednesday Eve Class: 6-8 pm Pacific, 9-11 pm Eastern, or
2) Thursday Day Class: 10 am-12 pm Pacific, 1-3 pm Eastern

Then we all write silently together, using the alignment track online: Saturdays 10am - 11am, Pacific Time

Choose between the NIGHT CLASS -OR- the DAY CLASS. 

Starting September 9th (if you choose Wed 6:00-8:00pm) -or-

September 10th (if you choose Thurs 11am-1pm)

Cost:

$425 for the 7 week class